Our Offices

 

Broadstairs

46 High Street
Broadstairs
Kent CT10 1JT

Phone: 01843 869119
Fax: 01843 482018
DX: 32451 Broadstairs

broadstairs@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Canterbury

(By appointment only)
Canterbury Citizens Advice
3 Westgate Road
Kent CT1 2BT

Phone: 01227 472 052

canterbury@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Deal

Home visit service available

Phone: 01304 750025

deal@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Herne Bay

67 High Street
Herne Bay
Kent CT6 5LQ

Phone: 01227 283634
Fax: 01227 283618
DX: 32300 Herne Bay

hernebay@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Faversham

(By appointment only)
Rose House
4 Preston St
Faversham
Kent ME13 8NS

Phone: 01795 536061
Fax: 01795 538813

faversham@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Long Sutton

14 Market Street
Long Sutton
Lincolnshire PE12 9DF

Phone: 01406 455014
Fax: 01406 455015
DX: 29524 Holbeach

longsutton@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Margate

2 Cecil Square
Margate
Kent CT9 1BD

Phone: 01843 222333
Fax: 01843 222330
DX: 30552 Margate

margate@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Rainham

29-31 High Street
Rainham
Kent ME8 7HX

Phone: 01634 620155
DX: 7200 Rainham

rainham@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Ramsgate

Thorn Drury & Searles
76 High Street
Ramsgate
Kent CT11 9RS

Phone: 01843 593381
Fax: 01843 853194
DX: 30607 Ramsgate

ramsgate@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Sheppey

13-15 Minster Road
Sheerness
Kent ME12 3JE

Phone: 01795 669299
Fax: 01795 669788

sheppey@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Sittingbourne

9 Park Road
Sittingbourne
Kent ME10 1DR

Phone: 01795 240704

sittingbourne@countysolicitors.co.uk