Our Offices

Broadstairs

46 High Street
Broadstairs
Kent CT10 1JT

Phone: 01843 869119
Fax: 01843 482018
DX: 32451 Broadstairs

broadstairs@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Canterbury

Home visit service available

Phone: 01227 472 052

canterbury@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Deal

Home visit service available

Phone: 01304 750025

deal@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Herne Bay

67 High Street
Herne Bay
Kent CT6 5LQ

Phone: 01227 283634
Fax: 01227 283618
DX: 32300 Herne Bay

hernebay@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Margate

2 Cecil Square
Margate
Kent CT9 1BD

Phone: 01843 222333
Fax: 01843 222330
DX: 30552 Margate

margate@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Rainham

31 High Street
Rainham
Kent ME8 7HX

Phone: 01634 620155
DX: 7200 Rainham

rainham@countysolicitors.co.uk

 

Sheppey

The Minster Road office is now closed.
All matters have been moved to
our Rainham office.
We hope to have new local premises soon.

Phone: 01795 669299
Fax: 01795 669788

sheppey@countysolicitors.co.uk